new blog

Hi All,

This is my new blog so that those who are not able to see me very often can read about what is going on in my corner of the world. That does not mean that you can get away with not calling or coming to visit because you can read my blog. That means you, Deb! I love you!! You are probably wondering why I decided to make a blog today, honestly it is because I am off for MLK day and needed something to do. Anyone who knows me well knows I love to write and express myself so a blog seemed like a good idea. So stayed tuned

Leave a Reply

