Older

Recently I had a birthday. Everyone keeps reminding me that I am now a year. This is what I have to say about that. After losing two friends die entirely too young I say it is a blessing to have the ability to grow older. Every day that I get to spend in and with the people/places that matter to me is another chance to leave a legacy. My only hope is that I am leaving the best legacy my God given abilities will allow. I hope that even in my weakeness my true heart and faith will be revealed.

Leave a Reply

