Training my Dragon

Several days ago I bought some new software for my computer. The software is called Dragon dictate. Eventually, I will use it to dictate to and control my computer. First, I have to train it to understand and recognize my voice.

That’s not unlike God, each of us has to know God to be able to recognize and understand His voice. The question is, do we know God well enough to recognize and understand His voice when He speaks? If not, what steps can be taken to change that?

Leave a Reply

