Too blessed to be stressed

These are just a few of my many blessings:

I am thankful for my dad’s goofy voices because that means I get another day to spend loving him.

I am thankful for people that test my patience at work because it gives me another opportunity to grow to be more like Christ.

My brother’s dog knocking me down as I try to walk in the door is a blessing because it shows me what unconditional love looks like.

My wheelchair is a blessing because it helps me conserve my energy so that I can give my students more of my energy.

Having cerebral palsy is a blessing in that it gives me a different perspective enables me to bless others.

I have many more blessings so stay tuned because I will be adding to it🙂

4 thoughts on “Too blessed to be stressed

  1. Unknown says:

    Hi Sarah,

    Thank you for sharing your blessings. I absolutely love your outlook and i am praying for you and your dad.

    Kristy Aiken (OBS Group Leader)

  2. tristinebarry says:

    Thank you Sarah for your beautiful heart. you remind us that we are blessed beyond belief. I am so thankful that God brought us together. You have really touched my heart

Leave a Reply

