A New Adventure and You’re invited

This week I began another new adventure with the Proverbs 31 Online Bible Studies. The fall study has begun.  It is called A Confident Heart by Renee Swope. So far it has been amazing and challenging at the same time. If you have read my blog before, you know that I love to participate in something called Blog Hop Day. It happens each Thursday during the Proverbs 31 Online Bible Study. I will be blogging each Thursday during the A Confident Heart study.

I want to invite each of you to join me on this journey . I hope you will join me🙂

My first post will be called Rescued and Restored by His Perfect Love. I will be posting it some time tonight or tomorrow!! So be watching for it!! I have a feeling it will be different than any other post I written before!! How you ask? Come back tomorrow and find out how….

I have put a link in this post to the current Proverbs 31 study.  Just in case you want to check out what this online Bible study thing is all about.  Don’t forget!! Come join me for this new adventure. It starts tomorrow.  I’m excited!! Are you?

See you tomorrow🙂

Sarah

Leave a Reply

