A first and a faith step

This week my blog post is going to be a little different than any other post I have ever done before.  Each week as a part of the Confident Heart study we are given a verse to reflect on and memorize.  I have always done the reflecting on and memorizing part.  However, there is one step I have never taken, each week one of the possible blog hop topics is to unpack that week’s reflection verse.  This week I am going to take that step of faith.

I hope you will take a minute tomorrow, to stop by, and read how God has led me to unpack this week’s reflection verse.  I even made a graphic/verse map that I will share as well. Hopefully, I can get the graphic attached to the blog post.  Will it work? I’m not even sure yet.

I have never made this type of graphic before, so I am not sure how this will work.  I guess we will all just have to wait and see J All the more reason for you to come back tomorrow, right? Come back and see who wins this battle, technology or me.

Who do you think it will be?

Leave a Reply

