Thanks and Blessings

Since I am a little late, I have decided to start my days of thankfulness today. Instead of posting them on Facebook like many people do, I’m going to post the reasons I am thankful here. I promise the posts won’t be long, but it will be daily. To make up for missing the first few days of November, I will be continuing my days of thankfulness into December. However in December I will call them blessings.

So here we go…will you join me?

What do you think?..Can we find at least one reason a day to be thankful? I think so, maybe even multiple reasons per day.

Today I am thankful for quality time with my dad. There was a time we were not sure he’d be around. Even though some days we get on each other’s nerves. I’m so thankful that he is still around to get on my nerves and make more memories. Like the dad-daughter date night we had tonight.

Leave a Reply

