A Simple Blessing

Some times it is the simple things I am most thankful for today is no exception.  Today I am thankful that is Friday.  What does Friday mean to me?

  • It means time to rest and rejuvenate after a productive work week
  • Time to spend catching up with the people and things that mean the most to me.

What does Friday mean to you?

What simple blessing(s) are you thankful for today?

Just in case you were wondering I did not post a thankful post on Thursday because my blog hop post contained my thankfulness post as well.  If you haven’t read my blog hop post and would like to, here is the link https://learningtoliveforhim.wordpress.com/2013/11/15/my-chains-are-gone-i-am-not/.

Have a great weekend,

Sarah

 

Leave a Reply

