An ending or a beginning

This week is the 8th week of Proverbs 31 Online Bible Study A Confident Heart by Renee Swope.  You know what that means, don’t you? If you have never read my blog before or don’t know anything about the Confident Heart study, you may not know…Well the A Confident Heart study by Renee Swope is an 8 week study, so if this is the 8th week, that means it is over after this week? As I sat here thinking about it I came to a realization.  Yes the study will be over this week, but my journey toward a confident heart is just beginning.  I hope you will stick around and see what happens next….🙂

I am so excited to begin reading the A Confident Heart Devotional, yay!!

A huge thank you to Renee Swope for allowing me and so many others join you on your journey, you have blessed me more than words can say..Thank you Proverbs 31 Online Bible Studies for creating an authentic community where we really do learn, grow, and find Real Hope for Real Life together.

If you aren’t sure what I am talking about, ask me, I would love to share more information with you.

Love ya’ll

Sarah

One thought on “An ending or a beginning

Leave a Reply

