A New Addition…

This week I have the privilege of being a part of the newest Proverbs 31 Online Bible Study of The Best Yes by Lysa TerKeurst  Yeah I know you might be thinking here she goes again talking about her love of Proverbs 31 Ministries.  That’s right I love my sisters in  Proverbs 31 Online Bible studies community <3  If you’d like to know more about either Proverbs 31 Online Bible Studies or The Best Yes, ask me I would love to talk to you about it.

After taking some time off this summer from writing to truly engage in my summer, It’s time to get back to writing consistently.  So I thought what better time is there to take a new step in my writing, than with the start of a new study.

So what is this new addition you may ask? it is something I am going to call Worship Wednesday.  I love that music can often express things that you and I can’t, don’t you?  Why Wednesday? I don’t know about you, but by the middle of the week, I often need a little pick me up.  Hence, Worship Wednesday.  Each Wednesday, I will include at least one song in the post that has touched my life in some way, in the hopes that you will be touched by it.

I hope you each have had a wonderful Wednesday

Here is this week’s Worship Wednesday song:

I pray that you will pause for a few minutes, listen to the song, and just be.

Leave a Reply

