5 years ago….

  
5 years ago on this past Saturday the above picture was taken.  This picture was taken at my younger brother’s wedding. What an amazing day!! If you had told me then that I would be here today and I doubt I’d have believed you… 

I’ve always liked to write but me writing on a regular basis was not even hardly on my radar.  Though I am not where I would like to be as far as my writing is concerned,  I am so grateful for the imperfect progress that God has helped me make in the past 5 years.  I’m still not sure what God is going to do through me or my writing.  While I’m unsure of God’s plan in all of this, I’m sure that He knows and I rest in that assurance tonight.  

Are you in need of assurance tonight friend? Are you overwhelmed by the uncertainty of life? I’ve been there. God is certain. He is sure (Hebrews 13:8). 

Leave a Reply

