Cheering on the Children


Today I am thankful for the children in my life.  No, I do not have any children of my own yet.  However, God has blessed me with many children in my life.  It has been such a privilege to watch them grow up.  One example is the sweet girl in the above picture.  I had the amazing opportunity of having my picture taken with the same sweet girl this past weekend.

Here is what she looks like now…


If you aren’t sure if you are making an impact with your life, might I make a suggestion.  Look around you, find some children to love on and cheer for, you will not be sorry.

Leave a Reply

