Becoming a woman who doesn’t quit

12745854_10153413823433067_504402052752895406_n

Have you ever been in a situation that seems impossible.  I know I have.  Guess what? We have a sister in the Bible that I am pretty sure can relate.  Her name is Ruth.   I don’t know about you, but sometimes I forget that people in the Bible were real people not just characters in a story. That is why I love how Nicki intertwines Ruth’s story with modern day stories from her own life.

Poor Ruth had lost her husband, she could have easily chosen to quit.  How many times have you or I had the option to quit as well? If you’re like me, you don’t like feeling like a quitter.  Why is that? When we begin thinking about quitting something, Satan tries to convince us that we are the only person who struggles with this urge to quit.  This is one reason Nicki Koziarz’s new book, “5 habits of a woman who doesn’t quit” is so amazing!!  She helps her fellow quitter sisters (I am one of them) know she is not alone.

As Nicki leads each of us on this journey toward becoming women who don’t quit, she will learn how to be more like Ruth.  By learning to be more like Ruth, we will see that we too can choose to persevere, even when everything in us wants to quit.

  If you are struggling with wanting to quit today, I recommend you go pick up a copy of this book.   I am so thankful for Nicki, her book, and its message. You see, I believe together we can become women who don’t quit. Won’t you join Nicki, myself, and many other beautiful women who are becoming women who don’t quit?

Don’t think you can do it by yourself? Guess what? You don’t have to, this book is the next Proverbs 31 Online Bible Study.  If you want more info or to sign up for the study, click on the link in the previous sentence.

Leave a Reply

